Welcome to the Hotel
Domaine de Beaupré
See our offers

Welcome to hotel Domaine de Beaupré The Originals Relais

A charming stay in Guebwiller, in Alsace

Experience a singular stay at the Domaine de Beaupré, The Originals Relais in Guebwiller in Alsace

The Domaine de Beaupré charming hotel, The Originals Relais welcomes you in Guebwiller in Alsace. Relaxing place thanks to the large park, the rooms are welcoming, bright and very comfortable. Dominique and William Pralong will be pleased to welcome you warmly. In addition, each morning a generous buffet breakfast is served. You can take it either in the veranda overlooking the park or on the shaded terrace. The main courtyard is reserved for you to park your cars.

Location of the boutique hotel in Guebwiller

Every season his interest. Ideally located in Guebwiller, the Domaine de Beaupré offers a multitude of activities to do or visit in Alsace. For the visit of the Christmas markets, it is ideally placed halfway between Colmar, Kaysersberg, Riquewihr, Eguisheim and Mulhouse. In the spring, in summer, walks on the ridge road between Grand Ballon, Markstein and Petit Ballon are a real pleasure for hikers or families. In autumn, couples and friends can live the wine harvest, visit some cellars and share a moment of winemakers’s passion.

Wine Route with The Domaine de Beaupré, The Originals Relais in Guebwiller in Alsace
The discovery of the Alsace Wine Route can be done by bike. Have a look to our offer (Offer Stay + Electric Bike). We have selected some outputs divided into circuits (tour in the region). Some addresses of vine growers to visit nearby: Schlumberger, Dirler-Cadé, Léon Boesch, Emile Beyer.
Further information on www.vinsalsace.com Information for the many bike tours on www.alsaceavelo.fr or pedestrian www.grand-ballon.fr

Attractions with children

You can live many attractions with children, including the Parc du Petit Prince, a partner for which we offer accommodation and tours (see Parc Petit Prince offers). Also the tours of the Wesserling Park and its magic gardens. Nearby, you will find the Vivarium of the mill, the Ecomuseum of Alsace. In Mulhouse, the magnificent Zoo and Botanical Park of Mulhouse.

Contemporary art gallery

The contemporary art gallery of the 3-star hotel exhibits paintings and sculptures by professional artists (artists of the art gallery). Also, a shop of objects of decoration and creators grows up the curiosity of the visitors.

Culture

Culture is at the rendezvous. First of all with the art gallery "Espace Pralong" within the hotel. But also with the Deck museum and the Dominicans of Haute-Alsace in Guebwiller. Then the Murbach abbey, Romanesque style. Finally the museums of Colmar (Unterlinden) and Mulhouse (Cité Automobile Schlumpf, City of the train, Printing on fabrics).

 

Our Rooms

Comfortable, warm and bright rooms. The rooms are equipped with en-suite bathrooms or showers with Kingsize or twins double beds. The quality of bedding, French-made, as well as the softness of linen are some of the highlights of this charming hotel.

Double Classic

Quiet rooms with private bathroom (bath or shower). Some rooms have views over the park and the vineyard.

Loading
Rates from xxxx$
Book now opens in new window

Single room

Quiet room with private bathroom (bath). Room Facilities: Desk, Flat-screen TV, Heating, Telephone, Wardrobe.

Loading
Rates from xxxx$
Book now opens in new window

Double Comfort

Quiet rooms with private bathroom (bath or shower). Some rooms have views over the park and the vineyard.

Loading
Rates from xxxx$
Book now opens in new window

Experiences

What to do in Colmar in Alsace ?

Our Facilities

Contact

Contact your charming hotel in Alsace here!

Domaine de Beaupré, the Originals Relais is a charming hotel located near Colmar in Guebwiller. In the heart of the Grand Ballon, our charming hotel is ideal for visiting the region. For further information do not hesitate to contact us.

Address:

Domaine de Beaupré, The Originals Relais
2, rue des larrons
68500 GUEBWILLER
FRANCE

Tel: +33 (0)3 89 74 28 57
Email: [email protected]

Back to top

Bienvenue à l'Hôtel
Domaine de Beaupré
VOIR NOS OFFRES

Bienvenue à L’hôtel Domaine de Beaupré The Originals Relais

Un séjour de charme à Guebwiller, en Alsace

Vivre une expérience singulière au Domaine de Beaupré, The Originals Relais à Guebwiller en Alsace

L’Hôtel de charme Domaine de Beaupré, The Originals Relais vous accueille près de Colmar en Alsace. Lieu reposant grâce au grand parc, les chambres sont accueillantes, lumineuses et très confortables. Dominique et William Pralong auront le plaisir de vous accueillir chaleureusement. De plus, chaque matin un généreux petit-déjeuner buffet est servi. Vous pourrez le prendre soit dans la véranda avec vue sur le parc, soit sur la terrasse ombragée. La grande cour d’honneur vous est réservée pour garer vos voitures.

Situation de l’hôtel de charme à Guebwiller

A chaque saison son intérêt. Idéalement placé près de Colmar, le Domaine de Beaupré offre une multitude d’activités à faire ou à visiter en Alsace. Pour la visite des marchés de Noël, il est idéalement placé mi-chemin entre Colmar, Kaysersberg, Riquewihr, Eguisheim et Mulhouse. Au printemps, en été, les balades sur la route des crêtes entre Grand Ballon, Markstein et Petit Ballon sont un vrai plaisir pour les randonneurs ou les familles. Dès l’automne, les couples et les amis peuvent vivre les vendanges sur la route du vin, visiter quelques caves et partager un moment des passions des vignerons. 

Route des vins avec Le Domaine de Beaupré, The Originals Relais à Guebwiller en Alsace

La découverte de la route des vins d’Alsace pourra se faire à vélo, voir notre offre (Offre Séjour+Vélo électrique). Nous avons sélectionné quelques sorties réparties en circuits (circuits dans la région). Quelques adresses de vignerons à visiter tout proche : SchlumbergerDirler-CadéLéon BoeschEmile Beyer. D’autres informations sur www.vinsalsace.com Informations pour les nombreux circuits à vélo sur www.alsaceavelo.fr ou pédestres www.grand-ballon.fr

Attractions avec les enfants
Vous pouvez y vivre multiples attractions avec les enfants, notamment au Parc du Petit Prince, partenaire pour lequel nous proposons de offres hébergement et visites (voir Offres Parc du Petit Prince). Aussi les visites du Parc de Wesserling et sa magie des jardins. Tout proche, vous trouverez le Vivarium du moulin, l’Ecomusée d’Alsace. A Mulhouse, le magnifique Zoo et Parc botanique de Mulhouse.

Galerie d’art contemporain
La galerie d’art contemporain de l’hôtel 3 étoiles expose peintures et sculptures d’artistes professionnels (artistes de la galerie d’art). Aussi, une boutique d’objets de décoration et de créateurs attise la curiosité des visiteurs.

Culture
La culture est au rendez-vous. Tout d’abord avec la galerie d’art Espace Pralong au sein de l’hôtel. Mais aussi le musée Deck et Les Dominicains de Haute-Alsace à Guebwiller. Puis l’abbaye de Murbach, de style roman. Enfin les musées de Colmar (Unterlinden) et Mulhouse (Cité Automobile SchlumpfCité du trainImpression sur étoffes).

Nos Chambres 

Chambres confortables, accueillantes et lumineuses. Les chambres sont équipées de salles de bains ou douches privatives avec lits doubles Kingsize ou twins. La qualité de la literie, de fabrication française, tout comme la douceur du linge font partie des points forts de cet hôtel de charme. 

Chambre Double Classique

Chambres au calme avec salle de bains privative (bain ou douche). Certaines chambres offrent une vue sur le parc et le vignoble.

Chargement
Prix à partir de xxxx$
Réserver ouvrir dans une nouvelle fenêtre

Chambre 1 Personne

Chambre au calme avec salle de bains privative (bain). Équipements en chambre : bureau, télévision à écran plat...

Chargement
Prix à partir de xxxx$
Réserver ouvrir dans une nouvelle fenêtre

Chambre Double Confort

Chambres au calme avec salle de bains privative (bain ou douche). Certaines chambres offrent une vue sur le parc et le vignoble.

Chargement
Prix à partir de xxxx$
Réserver ouvrir dans une nouvelle fenêtre

Expériences

Que faire près de Colmar en Alsace ?

Nos Équipements

Contactez

Contactez votre hôtel de charme en Alsace ici !

Le Domaine de Beaupré, the Originals Relais est un hôtel de charme situé près de Colmar à Guebwiller. Au cœur du Grand Ballon, notre hôtel de charme est idéal pour visiter la région. Pour de plus amples informations n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Adresse:
Domaine de Beaupré, The Originals Relais
2, rue des larrons
68500 GUEBWILLER
FRANCE

Tel: +33 (0)3 89 74 28 57
Email: direction@domainedebeaupre.com

Haut de page